Unser Team


Geschäftsführung

Volker Kilthau
Telefon:
0172 633 50 68
E-Mail:
volker.kilthau@emka-oil.de
Rüdiger Fischer
Telefon:
0173 619 8620
E-Mail:
r.fischer@emka-oil.de

Grosshandel

Sascha Leonardi
Telefon:
0173 619 86 28
E-Mail:
s.leonardi@emka-oil.de
Matthias Moser
Telefon:
0173 619 86 18
E-Mail:
m.moser@emka-oil.de
Thomas Noack
Telefon:
0173 619 86 16
E-Mail:
t.noack@emka-oil.de
Silke Mann
Telefon:
0173 619 86 29
E-Mail:
s.mann@emka-oil.de

Industrie

Johannes Herzog
Telefon:
0173 619 86 46
E-Mail:
j.herzog@emka-oil.de
Thomas Kaiser
Telefon:
0173 619 86 15
E-Mail:
t.kaiser@emka-oil.de
Thomas Noack
Telefon:
0173 619 86 16
E-Mail:
t.noack@emka-oil.de

Export

Matthias Moser
Telefon:
0173 619 86 18
E-Mail:
m.moser@emka-oil.de

Bestellungen

Telefon: 07946 94 470-0
E-Mail: vertrieb@emka-oil.de

Technische Beratung

Telefon: 07946 94 470-99

Marketing

Telefon: 07946 94 470-0
E-Mail: marketing@emka-oil.de

Zentrale

EMKA Schmiertechnik GmbH
Schmalbachstraße 19
74626 Bretzfeld-Schwabbach
Telefon: 07946 94 470-0
Telefax: 07946 94 470-70
E-Mail: info@emka-oil.de

Einkauf

Telefon: 07946 94 470-96

Buchhaltung

Telefon: 07946 94 470-18

Bürozeiten

Montag bis Donnerstag
8.00 bis 17.00 Uhr
Freitag
8.00 bis 16.00 Uhr

Warenabholung

Ware bitte telefonisch vorbestellen.

Abholzeiten:
Montag bis Freitag 8.00 bis 15.30 Uhr

Pausen:
9.00 bis 9.30 Uhr
12.00 bis 12.30 Uhr